images from the trail: autumn 2007

On my hike this fall I found myself focused less on photography than on trying to record video from the trail. Looking things over here in the aftermath, though, I do seem to have at least some still images in the batch. Rather than post them into the existing web galleries, though, I thought I’d offer a slideshow dedicated solely to what’s here, which as it turns out is about five dozen images, from the Gila Wilderness west to Safford, with a few additional shots from the Santa Teresa Wilderness mini-expedition.

View the slideshow here:
http://simblissity.net/get/slideshow-07/slideshow-fall-20071.html

Leave a Reply

